Members of the turbulence group

Current members

Name Email Domain Phone
+49-551-5176
monk_small Gholamhossein Bagheri gholamhossein.bagheri ds.mpg.de 391
monk_small Augustinus C. M. Bertens guus.bertens ds.mpg.de 325
eb_small Eberhard Bodenschatz eberhard.bodenschatz ds.mpg.de 300
eb_small Dhawal Buaria dhawal.buaria ds.mpg.de 388
eb_small Holly Capelo holly.capelo ds.mpg.de 395
ag_small Mohammad Shah Emran mohammad.emran ds.mpg.de 328
eb_small Johannes Güttler johannes.guettler ds.mpg.de 316
mathieu Antonio Ibanez Landeta antonio.ibanez.he ds.mpg.de 373
John Lawson john.lawson ds.mpg.de 319
wpauls Chien-Chia Liu chien-chia.liu ds.mpg.de 396
wpauls Jan Molacek jan.molacek ds.mpg.de 355
holger Holger Nobach holger.nobach ds.mpg.de 312
holger Freja Nordsiek freja.nordsiek ds.mpg.de 304
srisius Prasanth Prabhakaran prasanth.prabhakaran ds.mpg.de 315
srisius Olga Shishkina olga.shishkina ds.mpg.de 335
hengdong Stephan Weiss stephan.weiss ds.mpg.de 317
haitao_small Haitao Xu haitao.xu ds.mpg.de 331
ag_small Xuan Zhang xuan.zhang ds.mpg.de 328

Technical Staff

Name Email Domain Phone
+49-551-5176
monk_small Andreas Kopp andreas.kopp ds.mpg.de 326
monk_small Artur Kubitzek artur.kubitzek ds.mpg.de 308
monk_small Marcel Meyer marcel.meyer ds.mpg.de 385
monk_small Andreas Renner andreas.renner ds.mpg.de 307

Former members

Izabella Benczik   Thomas Bourdel   Ganapati Sahoo
Mickael Bourgoin   Kelken Chang   Dimitry Ivanov
Alice Crawford   Alex Dumasi   Susanne Horn
Mathieu Gibert   Charlie Hagedorn   Fabio Di Lorenzo
Simon Klein   Sebastian Lambertz   Huixuan Wu
Arthur La Porta   Frédéric Moisy   Garrett Good
Nicolas Mordant   Nicholas T. Ouellette   Jennifer Jucha
Walter Pauls   Steffen Risius   Florian Winkel
K. Satyanarayan   Ewe Wei Saw   Dennis van Gils
Gabriel Seiden   Mireia Torralba   Hengdong Xi
Dario Vincenzi   Greg Voth   Gregory Bewley
Michael Sinhuber   Xiaozhou He