Chemotaxis and actin-based motility group members

Current members

Name Email Domain Phone
+49-551-5176
cb_small Carsten Beta cbeta gwdg.de
eb_small Eberhard Bodenschatz eberhard.bodenschatz ds.mpg.de 300
ag_small Francesca Cavallini francesca.cavallini ds.mpg.de 376
ag_small Torsten Eckstein torsten.eckstein ds.mpg.de 323
ag_small Azam Gholami azam.gholami ds.mpg.de 306
ag_small Isabella Guido isabella.guido ds.mpg.de 310
ag_small Moritz Kalhöfer-Köchling moritz.kalhoefer-koechling ds.mpg.de 384
ag_small Nadine Kamprad
(geb. Höppner)
nadine.kamprad ds.mpg.de 399
wpauls Hyejeong Kim hyejeong.kim ds.mpg.de 328
wpauls Alexei Krekhov alexei.krekhov ds.mpg.de 392
wpauls Rupamanjari Majumder rupamanjari.majumder ds.mpg.de 384
Marcel Schröder marcel.schroeder ds.mpg.de 395
cw_small Smrithika Subramani smrithika.subramani ds.mpg.de 325
mt_small Marco Tarantola marco.tarantola ds.mpg.de 316
cw_small Laura Turco laura.turco ds.mpg.de 398
cw_small Estefania Vidal Henriquez estefania.vidal ds.mpg.de 399
cw_small Yong Wang yong.wang ds.mpg.de 331
cw_small Christian Westendorf christian.westendorf ds.mpg.de 327
cw_small Vladimir Zykov vladimir.zykov ds.mpg.de 318

Technical Staff

Name Email Domain Phone
+49-551-5176
katharina Tina Althaus tina.althaus ds.mpg.de 311
katharina Katharina Gunkel
(geb. Schneider)
katharina.gunkel ds.mpg.de 311
Maren Stella Müller maren-stella.mueller ds.mpg.de 352
Sarah Romanowski sarah.romanowski ds.mpg.de 365

Former members

Gabriel Amselem Post Doc, Ecole Polytechnique, Paris
Albert Bae
Christoph Blum
Hendrik Bödeker
Toni Fröhlich
Hsin-Fang Hsu
Fabian Knoch
Weixing Li PhD student, Single Molecule Spectrocopy and Imaging for Biophysics and Complex Systems, University Göttingen
Sharvari Nadkarni
Jose Negrete Jr.
Noriko Oikawa
Rabea Sandmann PhD student, Nanoscale Imaging of Cellular Dynamics, University Göttingen
Loling Song
Matthias Theves Biological Physics, University Potsdam
Camilla Voeltz
Danica Wyatt